Login

Training Workshops

During our training workshops, you will learn to design and build your individual ERP system with Nuclos. We will focus on your specific requirements all the time. The outcome of the workshop is a prototype of your ERP application. Using your new skills, you will be able to complete it on your own.

Target group

A training workshop is right for you if you want to design or build your own ERP solution but you still want to stay in close contact with our experienced Nuclos experts. Because even if you build your business software yourself – you can rely on our support.

Your benefits

The workshop takes your existing skills into account and is focused on your requirements. Our trainers have many years of experience with Nuclos in various applications and industries. Even after completing the workshop, your trainer will keep being available as your contact person.

Details

  • Fees: € 1,950.00 (plus VAT)
  • Duration: 3 days
  • Date: by arrangement
  • Location: Sauerlach near Munich

  • We look forward to your inquiry!
  • Upon request, we will run the Training Workshop in your premises. Please provide a beamer if possible. If applicable, additional travel expenses will occur.
Contact us

Login

Training Workshops

In unseren Training Workshops lernen Sie, mit Nuclos Ihr individuelles ERP System zu entwerfen und zu bauen. Im Mittelpunkt stehen dabei stets Ihre individuellen Anforderungen. Das Ergebnis des Workshops ist ein Prototyp Ihrer ERP Anwendung. Diesen können Sie mit Ihren neuen Kenntnissen einfach selbst fertigstellen.

Zielgruppe

Ein Training Workshop ist das Richtige für Sie, wenn Sie Ihre eigene ERP Lösung entwerfen oder bauen wollen und dabei auf den direkten Draht zu unseren erfahrenen Nuclos Experten nicht verzichten möchten. Denn auch wenn Sie Ihre Unternehmenssoftware selbst erstellen – auf unseren Support können Sie sich verlassen.

Ihre Vorteile

Der Workshop berücksichtigt Ihr Vorwissen und stellt Ihre Anforderungen in den Mittelpunkt. Unsere Trainer verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen mit Nuclos in vielen Anwendungsfällen und Industrien. Ihr Trainer steht Ihnen auch nach dem Workshop als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Informationen

  • Kosten: € 1.950,00 (zzgl. der gesetzl. MwSt.)
  • Dauer: 3 Tage
  • Termin: nach Absprache
  • Ort: Sauerlach bei München

  • Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!
  • Auf Wunsch führen wir den Training Workshop auch in Ihren Räumen durch. Bitte stellen Sie dafür nach Möglichkeit einen Beamer zur Verfügung. Für unsere Anreise fallen gegebenenfalls Reisekosten an.
Kontakt aufnehmen