Login

Nuclos Hosting

Nuclos Hosting On premise or As a Service: it's your choice

  • You decide where your Nuclos ERP solution will be hosted. Do you want Nuclos to run on our servers or do you prefer to have them installed on your own infrastructure? Processes and responsibilities are organized differently in each company, the complexity of the IT structure also varies. Together with you we determine the optimal integration of Nuclos in your existing IT environment. By the way: you can use the Nuclets you've aquired in the Nuclos Shop in both options.
Nuclos on Premise

You can use your own IT infrastructure to host Nuclos on your server or at any potential server provider. This option makes sense if you, for example, have already installed your own data center. When installing on premise, investments for hardware, software and running costs will occur.

We'll find out your optimal hardware configuration. Additionally, we offer preconfigured hardware, so called Nuclos Appliances. You will benefit from standardized processes for installation and maintenance. Our experience will save you time and costs.

Nuclos as a Service

When using a cloud-based installation for Nuclos, no investments are needed for installation and administration or for the monitoring and maintenance of servers. At the same time, the implentation effort is reduced, the implementation time will drop sharply.

With new releases, Nuclos will be updated automatically, your individiual adjustments (Nuclets) stay in place.

Comparing both options

On Premise As a Service
Investments high low
Operating costs intermediate user-based
Flexibility limited high
Demand for staff knowledge high intermediate
Reliability varied high
Make an appointment now

Login

Nuclos Hosting

On Premise oder As a Service: Sie haben die Wahl

  • Beim Hosting Ihrer Nuclos ERP Lösung können Sie entscheiden. Soll Nuclos über unsere Server laufen oder wollen Sie die Software lieber auf Ihren Systemen instalieren? In jedem Unternehmen sind Prozesse und Verantwortlichkeiten anders geregelt, auch die vorhandene IT-Infrastruktur ist mal mehr, mal weniger komplex. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen bestimmen wir die ideale Einbindung von Nuclos in Ihre bestehende IT-Umgebung. Übrigens: Die im Nuclet Shop erworbenen Nuclets können Sie ebenfalls in beiden Varianten nutzen.
Nuclos on Premise

Sie können Ihre eigene IT-Infrastruktur nutzen und Nuclos auf Ihrem Server oder bei einem eventuell vorhandenen Server-Dienstleister hosten. Sinnvoll ist diese Variante, wenn Sie z.B. bereits ein eigenes Rechenzentrum installiert haben. Bei einer Installation On Premise fallen Investitionen in Hardware, Software und den laufenden Betrieb an.

Wir finden für Sie die optimale Hardwarekonfiguration. Zusätzlich bieten wir mit den Nuclos Appliances vorkonfigurierte Hardware an. Dabei profitieren Sie von standardisierten Prozessen für Installation und Wartung. Unsere Erfahrung bedeutet für Sie Kosten- und Zeitersparnis.

Nuclos as a Service

Bei einer Cloud-basierten Installation von Nuclos entfallen Kosten für die Installation und Administration sowie das Monitoring und die Wartung von eigenen Servern. Zugleich sinkt der Aufwand für die Implementierung, die Einführungszeiten werden stark verkürzt.

Bei neuen Releases wird Nuclos automatisch aktualisiert, ihre individuellen Anpassungen (Nuclets) bleiben dabei erhalten.

Vergleich der beiden Varianten

On Premise As a Service
Investitionen hoch niedrig
Betriebskosten mittel nutzungsbasiert
Flexibilität begrenzt hoch
Anforderung an Mitarbeiterwissen hoch mittel
Zuverlässigkeit unterschiedlich hoch
Jetzt Termin vereinbaren