Login

Adjusting your ERP system with Nuclets

Successful business models and competitive advantages are usually based on company-specific or industry-specific processes. That's why it's possible to expand or adjust your Nuclos ERP system with additional components (Nuclets). In doing so, your business is always prepared for new challenges.

Using the Nuclos ERP modular system, you adjust the software to your business – not the other way around.

Individual Nuclets are built with the tools provided by Nuclos. You want to automate certain processes, like sending order confirmations or printing delivery notes? Or do you want to specify to whom information like task lists or overdue bills are made available and when? By easily adding more Nuclets, you are able to quickly change or expand your business processes. But you don't have to start from scratch all the time: you will find numerous ready for use Nuclets, templates and examples for a wide array of applications and industries built by ourselves our by Nuclos users.

Visit Nuclet Shop

  • For beginners and experienced users.

  • By the way: you too can offer internally developed Nuclets in our shop.

Get in touch

  • Discover all available Nuclets, tutorials, configuration examples as well as information about recent and future features in our Nuclos Wiki.
View Nuclos Wiki

  • You have questions or comments about specific Nuclets?
    Just create a ticket.

Create a ticket

Release upgrades without worries

Your specific Nuclets are connected to Nuclos, but they don't become fixed components of the business software's core. The big advantage: even after a Nuclos release upgrade your individual adjustments are preserved – saving you a lot of time and money.

You're interested in a turnkey ERP solution built with Nuclos?

Learn more
You want to build your business software with Nuclos yourself?

Build ERP yourself

Login

Mit Nuclets Ihr ERP System anpassen

Erfolgreiche Geschäftsmodelle und Wettbewerbsvorteile basieren meist auf unternehmens- oder branchenspezifischen Prozessen. Mit zusätzlichen Bausteinen (Nuclets) können Sie deshalb Ihr Nuclos ERP System einfach erweitern oder anpassen. So ist Ihr Unternehmen jederzeit auf neue Herausforderungen eingestellt.

Mit dem Nuclos ERP Baukasten passen Sie die Software an Ihr Unternehmen an – nicht umgekehrt.

Individuelle Nuclets werden mit den Werkzeugen gebaut, die in Nuclos bereitgestellt werden. Sie wollen bestimmte Teilprozesse wie den Versand von Auftragsbestätigungen oder den Druck von Lieferscheinen automatisieren? Oder Sie wollen festlegen, wem und wann Informationen wie Aufgabenlisten oder überfällige Rechnungen zur Verfügung gestellt werden? Das leichte Hinzufügen zusätzlicher Nuclets erlaubt die schnelle Änderung oder Erweiterung von Geschäftsabläufen. Aber nicht immer müssen Sie bei Null anfangen: Im Nuclet Shop finden Sie zahlreiche einsatzbereite Nuclets, Templates und Beispiele für diverse Anwendungen und Branchen, die von uns oder von den Anwendern erstellt wurden.

Nuclet Shop besuchen

  • Für Einsteiger und erfahrene Anwender.

  • Übrigens:
    Auch Sie können selbst entwickelte Nuclets im Shop zum Verkauf anbieten.

Kontakt aufnehmen

  • Entdecken Sie alle verfügbaren Nuclets, Tutorials, Beispiele zur Konfiguration sowie Informationen über aktuelle und zukünftige Features in unserem Nuclos Wiki.
Nuclos Wiki ansehen

  • Sie haben Fragen oder Anmerkungen zu einzelnen Nuclets?
    Erstellen Sie einfach ein Ticket.

Ticket schreiben

Release-Wechsel ohne Sorgen

Ihre spezifischen Nuclets setzen auf Nuclos auf, werden aber kein fester Bestandteil des Kerns der Unternehmenssoftware. Der Vorteil: Auch bei einem Release-Wechsel von Nuclos bleiben Ihre individuellen Anpassungen erhalten – eine enorme Ersparnis von Kosten und Zeit.

Sie interessieren sich für eine schlüsselfertige ERP Lösung mit Nuclos?

Mehr erfahren
Sie wollen Ihre Unternehmenssoftware mit Nuclos selbst aufbauen?

ERP selbst erstellen